Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 6:50 PM
Emergency Maintenance – Distribution Router – Chicago (CHI01)

Date:  5/18/2017
Start Date: 19 May 2017, 07:00 UTC (03:00 EDT)
End Date: 19 May 2017, 07:30 UTC (03:30 EDT)
Backup Start Date (If needed): 20 May 2017, 07:00 UTC (03:00 EDT)
Backup End Date (if needed): 20 May 2017, 07:30 UTC (03:30 EDT)

Anticipated Impact: Up to 30 minutes of connectivity interruption for CHI01 based customers

Summary:

In order to maintain network integrity and remedy a recently identified firmware
defect, our network engineers will be upgrading firmware on the distribution router servicing your devices located in CHI01. The expected downtime during this maintenance is less than 5 minutes, during the reboot cycle of the devices to apply the firmware updates. We will update you once this maintenance is completed and thank you for your patience. If you have questions regarding this maintenance, please make sure to contact support by submitting a ticket through our portal.