Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

8th March 2019

No incidents reported

7th March 2019

No incidents reported

6th March 2019

Cloud Servers Mia-A Emergency Maintenance

Start Date: 6:30 AM UTC Estimated Duration: 2 Hours Event Type: Emergency Maintenance Event Description:

We will be performing emergency maintenance on our Miami - A cloud. This is due to hardware issues on one of the hypervisors. Expected downtime 2 Hours per VM.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact support@VPS.NET

5th March 2019

London - M Emergency Maintenance, scheduled 2 months ago

Start Date: 9 PM UTC / 2 PM MST
End Date: 8 AM UTC / 1 AM MST
Event Type: Emergency Maintenance Event Description:

We will be performing emergency maintenance on our London - M cloud. This is due to hardware issues on one of the hypervisors. This maintenance will last from 9PM UTC to 8 AM UTC.

Expected downtime 2 Hours per VM.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact support@VPS.NET

4th March 2019

No incidents reported

3rd March 2019

No incidents reported

2nd March 2019

No incidents reported