All systems are operational

Past Incidents

29th August 2019

Cloud Servers VAN-A EMERGENCY MAINTENANCE

Start Date: Sat, Aug 31st 0.30 AM PDT (7.30 AM UTC) End Date: Sat, Aug 31st 2.30 AM PDT (9.30 AM UTC) Duration: approx. 2 hours

Event Description:

VAN-A will have an emergency maintenance starting from Sat, Aug 31st 0.30 AM PDT (7.30 AM UTC). It is supposed to take no more than 2 hours. During the window some VMs will be powered off.


If you have any questions or concerns, please contact support@VPS.NET

28th August 2019

No incidents reported

27th August 2019

No incidents reported

26th August 2019

No incidents reported

25th August 2019

No incidents reported

24th August 2019

No incidents reported

23rd August 2019

No incidents reported