Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

15th February 2019

No incidents reported

14th February 2019

Cloud Servers Scheduled Maintenance - SSD-VPS/Cloud Hypervisors Software Upgrade

In order to provide the best possible services to our customers, we will be conducting a cloud software upgrade in several of our SSD-VPS/Cloud Hypervisors between Tuesday, February 19th and Wednesday, February 27th.

Clouds Effected (Time format 24h):

Tue 19.02.2019
Sao Paulo-A, Start 7:00 UTC / 4:00 BRT Tokyo-A, Start 12:00 UTC / 21:00 JST

Wed 20.02.2019 Chicago-F, Start 9:00 UTC / 3:00 CST Singapore-A, Start 13:00 UTC / 21:00 SGT

Thue 21.02.2019 Amsterdam-A, Start 22:00 UTC / 23:00 ECT

Fri 22.02.2019 UK2-B, Start 2:00 UTC Frankfurt-A, Start 22:00 UTC / 23:00 ECT

Sat 23.02.2019 Paris-A, Start 2:00 UTC / 3:00 ECT

Wed 27.02.2019 London-I, Start 22:00 UTC

Impact: During the specified time frames power actions and backup restores will be disabled for that zone.

Downtime for each VPS: 20 to 60 minutes


If you have any questions or concerns, please contact support@VPS.NET

13th February 2019

RE: Control Panel Maintenance - Maintenance Begun

The notice that follows is for a scheduled upgrade that will affect our control panel during the following timeframe:  

February 13th, 2019 from 2 PM to 11 PM UTC time    During the maintenance window, control.vps.net will be taken offline which will affect our client's ability to manage their services within control.vps.net as well as the ability to submit and manage tickets.

Please note that this will only affect control panel functionality and your virtual server (VM) will be unaffected during the maintenance period and should experience no downtime.

While you will not be able to submit tickets during the maintenance window, our support teams will be available via phone and chat. If at any time during the outlined maintenance window you should need support, please do not hesitate to utilize our call and chat functionalities.

UPDATE Maintenance has been completed successfully. Please let us know if you have any questions and if there is anything we can do to help.

12th February 2019

No incidents reported

11th February 2019

No incidents reported

10th February 2019

No incidents reported

9th February 2019

No incidents reported