6th June 2019

Cloud Servers PLANNED MAINTENANCE: bcr03b.dal05 line-card re-seat

Start Date: 07-Jun-2019 00:00 UTC (Jun 06, 2019 06:00PM MDT) End Date: 07-Jun-2019 02:00 UTC (Jun 06, 2019 08:00PM MDT) Duration: 2 hours Event Type: Maintenance Event Description:


Network Engineers have identified a hardware issue on a redundant backend customer router (BCR), bcr03b.dal05. This maintenance will affect all VMs in DAL-A.

UPDATE: VM's are now being started and will come back online shortly.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact support@VPS.NET