7th April 2020

Seattle - B SSD emergency maintenance, scheduled 1 month ago

We are planing an emergency maintenance because of the issue on our backend hardware.

Planed start time: Wed, 8 Apr 2020 07:00 UTC (00:00 PDT) Estimated end time: Wed, 8 Apr 2020 10:00 UTC (03:00 PDT)

During this time some VMs will be stopped. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by this maintenance and please don't perform any actions with your VMs during this time.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact support@VPS.NET