11th September 2018

MIA-A Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 11 months ago

Start Date: Thursday, September 27th @0800 UTC (4:00 am EST) End Date: Thursday, September 27th, 1000 UTC (6 am EST) Duration: 2 hours

Event Type: Scheduled Power Maintenance

Event Description: We will be conducting PDU maintenance in our Miami-A SSD cloud. During the following maintenance window, services in Miami-A will need to be powered-down for a period of approximately 2 hours.

If the affected VPSs are not powered-down before maintenance begins our Infrastructure team will gracefully power them down at that time. The service will then be powered back online once the scheduled maintenance is complete.

Duration: 2 hours

Event Type: Scheduled Power Maintenance

Event Description:


We will be conducting PDU maintenance in our Miami-A SSD cloud. During the following maintenance window, services in Miami-A will need to be powered-down for a period of approximately 2 hours.

If the affected VPSs are not powered-down before maintenance begins our Infrastructure team will gracefully power them down at that time. The service will then be powered back online once the scheduled maintenance is complete.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact support@VPS.NET